<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-MXN9JJ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">

The Smaato Blog

Webinar: Better App Store Intelligence and Improving Mobile Ad Revenue

Home » Blog » Webinar: Better App Store Intelligence and Improving Mobile Ad Revenue
Posted by Smaato Inc. on September 10, 2012

Smaato and Distimo team up to present advice on strategies for app store success.

Spend an hour and learn tips and tricks to increase user numbers and optimize your ad revenue. Technical experts from each company will present useful, actionable information for mobile app developers.

There are two webinars at different times, to allow developers worldwide to join. Registration is open and free, so sign up now!

Wednesday, September 12th, 2012 at 7-8am PDT / 4-5pm CET. Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7446227339279597568

-- OR --

Thursday, September 13th, 2012 at 1-2pm PDT / 10-11pm CET. Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3055724577453629952

We look forward to seeing you there!

Written by Smaato Inc.

Smaato is the global real-time advertising platform for mobile publishers and app developers. Smaato runs the world’s largest independent mobile ad exchange and has been pioneering innovative, mobile-first solutions for publishers since 2005.

 

Want the latest in mobile advertising monetization strategies & ideas in your inbox? Subscribe today!